Seminars and courses

"The Practice and Theoretical Basis for TRIZ-Pedagogy"

On the premises of the Nazarbayev Intellectual School in Astana, from April 24th-28th, 2017, the training course entitled "The Practice and Theoretical Basis for TRIZ-Pedagogy" was held for teachers from the Nazarbayev Intellectual School network. The course trainer was Anatoly Gin, founder and scientific supervisor of the international laboratory known as "Education for a New Era.” Gin is also known as the Vice-President of the International TRIZ Association on Education, the developer...

Professional development courses in Olympiad robotics

In order to systemically and effectively prepare Nazarbayev Intellectual School team for the World Robotics Olympiad and to encourage participation of robotics in specialized competitions professional development training on Robotics Olympiad was held at the Intellectual School of Chemistry and Biology in Petropavlovsk.

Safe learning environment

More than 400 employees of Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools received training concerning Trafficking, Storage, and Use of Narcotic Drugs, Psychotropic Substances and Their Precursors.

Festival of pedagogical ideas

In order to encourage creative self-realization and professional growth of teachers, to study and distribute innovative experiences of managers and teachers of Nazarbayev Intellectual schools competition called “Festival of pedagogical ideas” (hereinafter - the Festival) was held on the basis of sanatorium “Alatau” in December from 7 till 8th with the support of the Republican Scientific and Practical Center “Daryn” of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


For professional development of Nazarbayev Intellectual schools teachers, as well as learning advanced teaching techniques and methods of teaching English as a foreign language, the AEO Department of Human Resources Management organized a PD training course. As a result, Nazarbayev Intellectual schools’ teachers were awarded with СELTA Certificate (Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults).

Письма мастера дзен

Курсы повышения квалификации

«Практика и теоретические основы ТРИЗ-педагогики»

На базе Назарбаев Интеллектуальной школы в г. Астана с 24 по 28 апреля 2017 года прошел курс повышения квалификации «Практика и теоретические основы ТРИЗ-педагогики» для учителей Интеллектуальных школ. Тренер курса - Анатолий Гин, основатель и научный руководитель...

Курсы повышения квалификации по олимпиадной робототехнике

В целях планомерной и результативной подготовки команд Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ ко Всемирной олимпиаде по робототехнике, а также для профессионального развития и мотивации преподавателей робототехники к участию в соревновательных олимпиадах по робототехнике на базе Интеллектуальной школы химико-биологического направления г. Петропавловск были организованы курсы повышения квалификации по олимпиадной робототехнике.

Безопасная образовательная среда

Более 400 сотрудников Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ прошли обучение на тему «Оборот, хранение и применение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров».

Фестиваль педагогических идей

В целях стимулирования творческой самореализации и профессионального роста педагогов, изучения и распространения инновационного опыта руководителей и учителей Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школах при поддержки Республиканского научно-практического центра «Дарын» Министерства образования и науки РК на базе санатория «Алатау» 7 по 8 декабря прошел конкурс «Фестиваль педагогических идей» (далее – Фестиваль).

Курс повышения квалификации «CELTA»

В целях повышения квалификации педагогических работников Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ, а также изучения передовых преподавательских техник и методических подходов преподавания английского языка как иностранного Департаментом по управлению человеческими ресурсами был организован курс повышения квалификации, по результатам которого учителя Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ стали обладателями Сертификата СELTA (Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults).