Письма мастера дзен

School of Chemistry and Biology in Petropavlovsk

Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Chemistry and Biology in Petropavlovsk


July 4th, 2015 Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Chemistry and Biology in Petropavlovsk has joined the network of Intellectual schools of the country. An educational institution, designed for 720 seats, is located in the new district “Bereke”.

Innovative School in Petropavlovsk will contribute to the development of intellectual potential of the students, providing them with the knowledge and develop the skills that will form the basis of formation of highly educated, polylingual, competitive, physically and spiritually developed citizen, striving for self-development and self-realization.

            A hundred of the strongest teachers of the region have passed a rigorous selection were devoted to the teachers of Nazarbayev Intellectual schools. Including 6 foreign teachers from the USA, Australia, South Africa, Estonia, who are ready to share its unique experience with colleagues and students.

            By the way, in the competitive selection for the position of teachers and facilitators have been submitted more than 400 applications.

The system of competitive selection of students was focused on the selection of children who can be trained in the disciplines of chemistry and biology areas. In the competition for training 7-10 classes attended by more than 2,000 applicants. About 500 of them have already become owners of educational scholarship “Orken”.

Despite the fact of the majors in school chemistry and biology great attention will be paid to the study of mathematics, physics and the humanities. To achieve good results in the educational process of the school is equipped with modern facilities, all the conditions for the formation and development of research skills and practical application of knowledge.

            The school consists of academic, language and sleeping blocks. The training unit consists of 62 classrooms, including 18 of languages, 6 classrooms of physics and chemistry, mathematics 9 classrooms, 5 study rooms of biology, studies the history, ecology and others. Our special pride is the newest laboratory of biotechnology, nanotechnology and robotics. Also, the school provides an audience for individual lessons, technical modeling, the art technology, psychological relief, integration of teaching and information technologies, few universal classrooms and lecture halls, a library with a large collection of rare books.

Feature of Intellectual schools is the availability of modern, comfortable dormitories for 120 people, meeting the highest standards of life and the safety of children. Sleeping block consists of rooms designed for 4 students, with a bathroom and shower. The boarding contains a room attendant teacher, library for self-study, a room for meetings with parents. There are a laundry room, doctor’s office and medical isolator in the same block.

Particular attention is paid in school rest and physical development of students. After training sessions the children will be able to relax in the orangery, which is cultivated more than 150 species of tropical plants. There is also a children’s gym, choreography gym, tennis court, several playgrounds for basketball and volleyball, hockey box, a climbing wall, several sports halls, one of which is equipped with transformable stands with 120 seats. All venues have a special coating for the safety of students in sporting activities.

The school address: Petropavlovsk, Bereke microdistrict, I.Ibrayev street, 22 а

The telephone of reception: 8 (7152) 55 97 22 

Email: [email protected]ptr.nis.edu.kz 

Website: ptr.nis.edu.kz


Просмотров: 7363

Школа химико-биологического направления г.Петропавловск

Назарбаев Интеллектуальная школа химико-биологического направления г.Петропавловск


Назарбаев Интеллектуальная школа химико-биологического направления г.Петропавловска присоединилась к сети Интеллектуальных школ страны 04 июля 2015 года. Образовательное учреждение, рассчитанное на 720 мест, находится в новом микрорайоне города «Береке».

Инновационная школа в Петропавловске будет способствовать развитию интеллектуального потенциала учащихся, предоставлять им знания и развивать навыки, которые станут основой формирования высокообразованного, полиязычного, конкурентоспособного, физически и духовно развитого гражданина, стремящегося к саморазвитию и самореализации.

100 сильнейших учителей региона прошедшие строгий отбор были «посвящены» в педагоги Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ, среди них 6 зарубежных учителей из США, Австралии, ЮАР, Эстонии, которые готовы поделиться своим уникальным опытом с коллегами и учениками. К слову, на конкурсный отбор на должность учителей и кураторов было подано более 400 заявлений.

Система конкурсного отбора школьников была ориентирована на отбор детей, способных обучаться  по дисциплинам химико-биологического направления. В конкурсе на обучение в 7,8,9,10 классах приняли участие более 2000 претендентов. Около 500 из них уже стали обладателями образовательного гранта «Өркен». 

Несмотря на то, что профилирующие предметы в школе химия и биология, большое внимание будут уделять изучению математики, физики и гуманитарных дисциплин. Для достижения высоких результатов в образовательном процессе школа оснащена современным оборудованием, созданы все условия для формирования  и развития исследовательских навыков и практического применения знаний.

Школа состоит из учебного, языкового, спального блоков. В учебный блок входят 62  кабинета, в числе которых 18 языковых, по 6 кабинетов физики и химии, 9 кабинетов математики, 5 кабинетов биологии, кабинеты истории, экологии и другие. Предметом особой гордости являются новейшие лаборатории биотехнологии, нанотехнологии и робототехники.  Также в школе предусмотрены аудитории для индивидуальных занятий, технического моделирования, технологии искусства, психологической разгрузки, интеграции педагогических и информационных технологий, несколько универсальных кабинетов и лекционных залов, а также библиотека с большим фондом редких книг.

Особенностью Интеллектуальных школ является наличие современных, комфортабельных общежитий на 120 мест, отвечающих высоким нормам жизнедеятельности и безопасности детей. Спальный блок состоит из комнат, рассчитанных на 4 ученика, с санузлом и душевой. В общежитии есть комната дежурного преподавателя, учебная библиотека для самостоятельных занятий, комната для встреч с родителями. В этом же блоке расположена прачечная, кабинет врача и медицинский изолятор.

Особое внимание в школе уделено полноценному отдыху и физическому развитию учеников. После учебных занятий дети смогут отдохнуть в оранжерее, где выращивается более 150 видов тропических растений. Также в распоряжении детей тренажерный зал, зал для занятий хореографией, теннисный корт, несколько спортивных площадок для занятий  баскетболом и волейболом, хоккейная коробка, скалодром, несколько спортивных залов, один из которых оборудован трансформируемыми трибунами на 120 мест. Все площадки имеют специальное покрытие для безопасности школьников при занятии спортом.

Адрес школы: г. Петропавловск, микрорайон Береке, улица И.Ибраева, 22 а

Телефон приемной: 8 (7152) 55-97-22

Электорнная почта: info@ptr.nis.edu.kz

Веб-сайт: ptr.nis.edu.kz


Просмотров: 39672