Seminars and courses

Participation in the World Forum of the International Association of School Libraries "IASL-2017"

On August 4-8, 2017, the 46th Annual International Conference and the 19th International Forum on School Library Research "IASL-2017" were held at the California State University, Long Beach, California, USA, in which delegates attended: Librarians, library resource specialists, teachers, library consultants, school administrators, professors, teachers from universities and colleges in over 100 countries.

"Expanding the library's capacity - providing media education and research in the school"

From July 20 to July 25, 2017, on the basis of the educational center FIF Technologies LLP (Singapore), the course "Expanding the library's capacity - providing media education and research in the school" for Nazarbayev intellectual teacher-librarians was held.

"Practical improvements of reading literacy skills is the foundation of formation of intellectual and creative development of students"

Information on professional development training for teacher-librarians of Nazarbayev Intellectual schools on a topic: "Practical improvements of reading literacy skills is the foundation of formation of intellectual and creative development of students"

Information on the seminar «The role of school libraries in preparing students for leadership in the information space»

14-16 September 2015 under the leadership of the Department of educational policies and programs of the Autonomous educational organization «Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools» at the Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Physics and Mathematics in Astana for librarians and employees of the boarding school was organized a seminar on «The role of school libraries in preparing students for leadership in the information space» with the participation of international expert of Malaysia in the field of librarianship Dilzhit Singh.

Teacher-librarians of libraries of Intellectual schools attended the training course on «Research on the theme the relationship between PISA and reading»

The workshop “Practical usage of libraries based on reading and PISA interaction research results” with library experts of South Korea was held on February 23-25, 2016 at “Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Physics and Mathematics in Almaty” for librarians and vice principals on educational work organized by the Department of educational policies and programs of the AEO "Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools"

Письма мастера дзен

Семинары и курсы

Об участии во всемирном форуме Международной ассоциации школьных библиотек «IASL-2017»

4-8 августа 2017 года в Калифорнийском государственном университете, города Лонг-Бич, штат Калифорния, США прошла 46-я Ежегодная международная конференция и 19-й Международный форум по исследованиям в области школьных библиотек «IASL-2017», в котором приняли участие делегаты: библиотекари, специалисты по библиотечным ресурсам, учителя, консультанты по библиотечной работе, представители администрации школ, профессора, преподаватели из университетов и колледжей более 100 стран мира.

«Расширение возможностей библиотеки – обеспечение медиа-обучения и исследования в школе»

С 20 по 25 июля 2017 г. на базе образовательного центра FIF Technologies LLP (Сингапур) состоялись курсы повышения квалификации «Расширение возможностей библиотеки – обеспечение медиа-обучения и исследования в школе» для педагогов-библиотекарей Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ.

Информация о курсе повышения квалификации педагогов-библиотекарей Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ

Информация о курсе повышения квалификации педагогов-библиотекарей Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ «Практическое совершенствование навыков грамотности чтения – основа формирования интеллектуального и творческого развития учащихся»

Информация о семинаре «Роль школьных библиотек в подготовке учащихся к лидерству в информационном пространстве»

Под руководством Департамента образовательной политики и программ Автономной организации образования «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» в период с 14-16 сентября 2015 был организован семинар на тему «Роль школьных библиотек в подготовке учащихся к лидерству в информационном пространстве».

Педагог-библиотекари библиотек Интеллектуальных школ прошли курсы повышения квалификации на тему – «Исследования взаимосвязи чтения и PISA»

23-25 февраля 2016 года под руководством Департамента образовательной политики и программ Автономной образовательной организаций «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» на базе Назарбаев Интеллектуальной школе химико-биологического направления города Алматы для сотрудников библиотек и заместителей директора по воспитательной работе был организован семинар на тему «Практическое использование библиотек по результатам исследования взаимосвязи чтения и PISA» с участием специалистов отрасли библиотек Южной Кореи.