Professional development

EXPERIENCE TRANSLATION: PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COURSES


One of the main strategic directions of the AEO "Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools" is the translation of Intellectual schools’ experience to the education system of the country.

The translation of Intellectual schools’ experience is organized through the professional development of teachers of the country, training of students of pedagogical universities, online lessons and seminars for students and teachers of secondary schools, organizing and holding annual international conferences, training seminars on the study and implementation of innovative approaches and international practices, the master classes on interactive and active learning methods and techniques in the classroom.

Much preparatory work carried out in preparation for the pilot implementation of the renewed content of secondary education and the draft of the new Compulsory state standards for primary educationto 30 pilot schools.

In general, the work is being done in three ways:

1) professional development and training of teachers;

2) sharing the best educational experience;

3) renewal of the content of secondary education.

 

1. PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Understanding the key role of the teacher on the renewal of the content of school education, in the period under review a huge amount of work on professional development of teachers of the country was carried out.

Further professional development is conducted on the basis of Centre of Pedagogical Excellence (hereinafter - CPE) by:

1) multilevel programmes of professional development for the teachers of the Republic of Kazakhstan, developed in conjunction with the AEO and the Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge (hereinafter - multilevel programmes);

2) professional development programmes for the heads of educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, developed in conjunction with the AEO and Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge (hereinafter - managers program);

3) professional development programmes of the staff of Ministry of  Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan and its subordinate organizations in the frame of renewal of the content of secondary education;

4) professional development programmes  for the development of functional literacy of students in the framework of conduction an international study PISA;

5) professional development programmes  for graduate students of pedagogical specialties and faculty members of universities;

6) professional development programme  "Managing conflicts and stress in school"for pedagogical staff of Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools.

5104 teachers of secondary schools in the country have been trained by multilevel programmes of professional development for the teachers. 400 trainers (the third (basic) level - 180, the second (main) - 149 and the first (advanced) - 71)  were additionally trained.

40 teachers of Republican Specialized Physics and Mathematics secondary school named after O. Zhautykov were trained by the programmes of the third, second and first levels.

Electronic versions of the teaching materials of multilevel programmes and of the programmes for heads of schools are published on the educational portal site of CPE for free access.

      583 heads from 1,248 planned school leaders of educational institutions are trained by the professional development programmes for the heads of educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and 665 people are still being trained.

     

As part of renewal of the content of secondary education program and training materials were developed for the professional development of the Ministry of Education and Science and its subordinate organizations staff, which aims to introduce the heads of central government education in the country with the best trends of modern education in the world, the best experiences and practices to assist in acceptance of effective administrative decisions on updating the content of secondary education in Kazakhstan. 302 employees have been trained in total.

Professional development programmes  for the development of functional literacy of students in the framework of conduction an international study PISA.

Professional development programmes  for the development of functional literacy of students in the framework of conduction an international study PISA. 115 trainers in total were trained from the AEO, CPE, JSC "National Center of  professional development"(hereinafter - JSC" NCPD "Orleu").

Training teachers of secondary schools in the country to prepare for participation in the international PISA-2015 study carried out by trainers of NCPD "Orleu".

Professional development programmes  for graduate students of pedagogical specialties and faculty members of universities

         As part of providing guidance and advice to the universities of Kazakhstan, carrying out teacher training, three programs were developed: additional professional education for graduate students of universities of Kazakhstan, carrying out training of teaching staff; training of the teaching staff of universities (special course), developed on the basis of multilevel programs; additional vocational training for the 4th year students of universities of Kazakhstan that train teachers. During the reporting period the amount of trainings were 160 academic hours (classroom training) for 25 students of pedagogical specialties Kyzylorda State University named after Korkyt Ata.

As part of the professional development course for teachers of the Republic of Kazakhstan on "Managing conflicts and stress in school" 32 teachers were trained.

Post-course support of teachers

         During the trainings  post-course support of teachers plays an important role that is aimed at:

• Creation of a common information networking space for the teachers and educational institutions’ staff;

• Further improvement of the knowledge and skills of teachers and enhance them to improve classroom practice;

• responsiveness to the problems of teachers and the new needs of Kazakh schools;

• organizing and conducting post-course monitoring on the results of implementation of the key ideas of the programs into classroom practice in order to achieve learning success and competitiveness of Kazakhstan schools students.

For this purpose, CPE’s systematic library, education portal, electronic systematic thrift-box, online community, blogs, forums, webinars, seminars, round tables and conferences are used.

To provide a post-course support for teachers 804 schools were visited, 1,001 lessons of 2210 teachers were visited, 157 thematic workshops for teachers were conducted, 77 training seminars for school leaders were conducted.

Tutorship

In 2014, a mentoring service was provided for the first time for the trainers of "NCPD" Orleu"in 10 cities across the country. In total mentorship services were provided for 132 coaches of CPE and "NCPD" Orleu". Also in the frames of professional courses for the managers 6 pairs of mentors provided mentoring services for 16 coaches in the CPE in Astana and Almaty cities.

All directors who have been trained under the professional courses for managers shared their experiences in the plenary and sessions at the Republican August meeting for the educators.

88% of those studied schools (sample size - 674 schools) demonstrate improved performance at UNT.

The development of professional development programs of teacher training in the framework of the renewal of the content of secondary education for 15 areas: professional development programs for primary school teachers with the Kazakh and Russian languages ​​of instruction in terms of renewal of  the content of secondary education for teachers of subject elementary school; on the subject of "The Kazakh language» (L1): 5-11 grades, "Russian language» (L1): 5-11 grades; "The Kazakh language» (L2): 1-11 grades, "Russian language» (L2): 1-11 grades; "English": 1-11 grades; teachers of language objects to introduce criteria-based assessment system in schools; Informatics teachers on the renewal of the content of secondary education of the Republic of Kazakhstan; on the subject of "Informatics" and "ICT" for the implementation of criteria-based assessment; Teachers science and math on the organization of project activities of students (6-9 grades); Teachers science and math on the subject "Project activity" for the implementation of criteria-based assessment (grades 6-9); on the subject of "Global Perspectives and project activity" (10-11); on the subject of "Global Perspectives and project activity" for the implementation of criteria-based assessment system (10-11); and deputy directors of elementary schools as part of renewal of the content of secondary education of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

2. THE EXCHANGE OF THE BEST TEACHING EXPERIENCE

In order to promote best teaching experience during the reporting period the work was held in the following areas:

• Publication of information and methodical journal "Pedagogical Dialogue";

• The publication of methodological literature;

• Workshops;

• Electronic methodical thriftbox;

• Movies on the implementation of professional development programs;

• Interaction with the media;

• Supporting a community network;

• Online courses and seminars;

• International Conference.

CPE in collaboration with the Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge published information and methodical journal "PEDAGOGICAL DIALOGUE" in Kazakh, Russian and English, registered on June 28, 2013 at the International Centre for the registration of serials ISSN (UNESCO, Paris, France) by assigning him international number (ISSN 2308 - 7668).

In total in 4 magazines were 2014 published, which are devoted to topical issues of renewing the content of secondary education, teaching methodology and pedagogy edition 8000 copies:

№1. Topic: "Development of Critical Thinking";

№2. Topic: "Assessing for learning and assessment of learning";

№3. Topic: "Leadership and Management in Education";

№4. Devoted to the results of the VI International Scientific and Practical Conference AEO "Educational policy, practice and research."

As a methodological resource support in the framework of the "Methodological Library of the Center of pedagogical Excellence" 54 methodological manuals were issued on the following areas:

1. International experience;

2. Theoretical and methodological basis of multi-level modules implement programs;

3. Practical guidelines for the implementation of multi-level of training programs;

4. Practical guidelines for implementation of the program management training secondary education institutions of the Republic;

5. Workshops;

6. Monitoring studies;

7. The collection of essays trainees;

8. Professional development courses’ materials.

Branches of CPE regularly hold workshops to support multi-level courses. In 2014, more than 200 workshops were held on the following topics "Criteria-based assessment system", "Critical Thinking", "Working with gifted students", "New methods of teaching", "Application of ICT in education" and others.

Electronic systematic thrift-box on the website of CPE http://www.cpm.kz is regularly updated, containing the best lessons of Intellectual schools and teachers trained in the framework of multi-level courses.

Development covers subjects such humanitarian (language and literature, history, psychology, art, knowledge of the world and others.) and mathematical cycles, natural sciences (chemistry, physics, biology). In total 194 developments are placed, which are structured on the website CPE in subjects and readily available to all teachers in the country.

To illuminate the process of modernization of training among the teaching community of the country a good interaction with the media, publishing articles in the Kazakh and Russian languages ​​in regional and national media are organized.

As a result of media statistical analysis it was found that 341articles were published, including 7 in the national media and 334 articles in regional media.

To support the network of teachers community and the courses to be effective  the website was completely redesigned and updated.

Additionally, to assist participants in courses, an electronic glossary of concepts and categories of multi-level  programs and of managers program were created. Glossary is available in Kazakh, Russian and English.

In September 2014 the CPE in conjunction with Microsoft Kazakhstan held its first webinar for coaches to improve ICT literacy coaches. They became familiar with the free online course Microsoft's "Education through technology".

Total number of registered users of the portal in 2014 amounted to - 39 000 visits - 331 077. 4 magazines, 8,000 copies were ssued of the information and methodical journal "Teaching Dialogue" in Kazakh, Russian and English languages,

54 methodical manuals were published,194 developments for teachers were added, and 2 videofilms were created (5 videos).

In the 2013-2014 academic year 480 online lessons were conducted. Contents of the online lessons is aimed at broadening and deepening the knowledge and skills of students in mathematics, physics, chemistry, biology, English and computer science for students of primary and high schools.

Broadcast of the online lessons takes place through the portal of MES RK ELP (elp.kz) based on Eluminate Live software.

Additionaly, online lessons are broadcasted in real time on the website (1.sabak.kz). Materials of online lessons are available on the website of AEO.

Training videos and movies by teachers are placed on the NIS for You channel on  youtube.com.

Content of the online seminars aimed at training secondary school teachers criteria based assessment system, conducted by teachers of the Intellectual Schools 1 time per week on the following subjects: mathematics, physics, computer science, chemistry, biology, introduction to science, Kazakh, Russian, English, and a global perspective project work, art.

48 online seminars were conducted. All the materials and seminars (movies, experiments, presentations) are available on the portal, school teachers have the opportunity to receive methodological and consulting support from teachers of the Intellectual Schools.

In October 2014 in order to discuss the renewal of the content of secondary education, the introduction of trilingualism in educational practice, cooperation of teachers, a new vision of the school of the 21st century, the development of training materials, international accreditation of schools, assessment of functional literacy of students in the PISA study, International Scientific and Practical Conference "The educational policy, practice and research" were organized.

International conference was  attended by over 500 people from Kazakhstan, France, Armenia, the USA, the UK, the Netherlands, Japan and Russia. They included strategic partners of AEO “Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools” - Nazarbayev University, Cambridge University, Cambridge International Examinations Council, Institute for Education Measurement Cito, Center talented youth Johns Hopkins CTY, International Baccalaureate.


Просмотров: 12416
Published: 12 May

Письма мастера дзен

Повышение квалификации

ТРАНСЛЯЦИЯ ОПЫТА: КУРСЫ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ


 
 

Одним из приоритетных стратегических направлений деятельности АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» является трансляция накопленного опыта Интеллектуальных школ в систему образования страны. 

Трансляция опыта Интеллектуальных школ осуществляется через организацию повышения квалификации педагогических работников страны, обучение студентов педагогических вузов, онлайн уроки и семинары для учащихся и учителей общеобразовательных школ, организацию и проведение ежегодной международной конференции, обучающих семинаров по изучению и внедрению инновационных подходов и международных практик, мастер-классов по интерактивным и активным методам и приемам обучения на уроке.

Большая подготовительная работа проводится по подготовке к  пилотному внедрению обновленного содержания среднего образования и проекта нового ГОС НО в 30-ти общеобразовательных школах.

В целом, работа ведется по трем направлениям:

1)       повышение квалификации и обучение учителей;

2)       обмен передовым педагогическим опытом;

3)       обновление содержания среднего образования.

1.     ПОВЫШЕНИЕ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ

Понимая ключевую роль учителя в обновлении содержания школьного образования, в отчетный период проводилась масштабная работа по повышению квалификации педагогических работников страны.

Повышение квалификации проводится на базе Центра педагогического мастерства (далее - ЦПМ) по:

1)       Уровневым программам повышения квалификации педагогических кадров Республики Казахстан, разработанным АОО совместно с Факультетом образования Кембриджского университета (далее - уровневые программы);

2)       Программе повышения квалификации руководителей общеобразовательных организаций Республики Казахстан, разработанной АОО совместно с Факультетом образования Кембриджского университета (далее - программа руководителей);

3)       Программе повышения квалификации сотрудников Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан и его подведомственных организаций в рамках обновления содержания среднего образования;

4)        Программе повышения квалификации учителей по развитию функциональной грамотности школьников в рамках проведения Международного исследования PISA;

5)       Программе дополнительного профессионального образования для студентов выпускного курса педагогических специальностей и профессорско-преподавательского состава вузов;

6)       Программе повышения квалификации педагогических кадров Назарбаев

Интеллектуальных школ «Управление конфликтами и стрессами в школе».

По уровневым программам повышения квалификации педагогических  кадров прошли обучение  5104 учителя общеобразовательных школ страны. Дополнительно подготовлено 400 тренеров (по третьему (базовому) уровню – 180, второму (основному) – 149  и первому (продвинутому) – 71). 

 По программам третьего, второго и первого уровней обучались 40 учителей Республиканской специализированной физико-математической средней школы-интерната  им. О. Жаутыкова.

Электронные версии учебно-методических материалов к уровневым программам и программе руководителей школ публикуются на образовательном портале сайта ЦПМ для свободного доступа слушателей курсов.

      На курсах повышения квалификации руководителей общеобразовательных организаций Республики Казахстан из запланированных 1248 руководителей школ: обучились 583 руководителя общеобразовательных организаций, 665 человек продолжают обучение.  

     

      В рамках обновления содержания среднего образования разработаны программа и учебные материалы для повышения квалификации     сотрудников Министерства образования и науки РК и его подведомственных организаций,  которая направлена на ознакомление руководителей центральных органов управления образования страны с передовыми тенденциями развития современного образования в мире, лучшим опытом и практиками для содействия в принятии ими эффективных управленческих решений по вопросам обновления содержания среднего образования в Казахстане. Всего обучено 302 сотрудника.

Курсы обучения тренеров по программе повышения квалификации учителей по развитию функциональной грамотности школьников в рамках проведения международного исследования PISA

Разработаны программы для обучения тренеров и повышения квалификации учителей по развитию функциональной грамотности школьников в рамках проведения международного исследования PISA. Всего в ЦПМ обучено 115 тренеров из числа сотрудников АОО, ЦПМ, АО «Национальный Центр повышения квалификации «Өрлеу» (далее - АО «НЦПК «Өрлеу»).

Обучение учителей общеобразовательных школ страны с целью подготовки к участию в международном исследовании PISA-2015  осуществляется тренерами АО «НЦПК «Өрлеу».  

Курсы обучения студентов выпускного курса педагогических специальностей вузов по программе дополнительного профессионального образования

  В рамках оказания методической и консультационной помощи Вузам РК, осуществляющим подготовку педагогических кадров, разработаны 3 программы:  дополнительного профессионального образования для студентов выпускных курсов вузов РК, осуществляющие подготовку педагогических кадров; повышения квалификации профессорско-преподавательского состава вузов (специальный курс), разработанная на основе уровневых программ; дополнительного профессионального образования для студентов 4 курса вузов РК, осуществляющих подготовку педагогических кадров. За отчетный период проведено обучение в объеме 160 академических часов (аудиторное обучение) для 25 слушателей выпускников педагогических специальностей Кызылординского государственного университета имени Коркыт Ата.

В рамках курсов по Программе повышения квалификации педагогических кадров Республики Казахстан на тему «Управление конфликтами и стрессами в условиях педагогического процесса школы» обучено 32 педагогических работника.

Посткурсовая поддержка педагогических работников

         В процессе повышения квалификации большую роль играет посткурсовая поддержка педагогических работников, направленная на:

·     создание единого информационного пространства сетевого взаимодействия учителей и коллективов организаций образования;

·     дальнейшее усовершенствование знаний и навыков учителей и активизацию их деятельности по улучшению школьной практики;

·     гибкое реагирование на проблемы учителей и новые потребности казахстанской школы;

·     организацию и проведение посткурсового мониторинга результативности внедрения ключевых идей программ в школьную практику в целях достижения успешности обучения и конкурентоспособности учеников казахстанских школ.

Для этой цели используются методическая библиотека ЦПМ, образовательный портал, электронная методическая копилка ЦПМ, сетевое сообщество, блоги, форумы, вебинары, семинары, круглые столы и конференции.

Для оказания посткурсовой поддержки учителям посещено 804 школы, 1001 урок у 2210 учителей, проведено 157 тематических семинаров для учителей, обучившихся по уровневым программам, 77 обучающих семинаров для руководителей школ.

Наставничество

В 2014 году услуги наставничества впервые оказывались тренерам филиалов АО «НЦПК «Өрлеу» в 10 городах страны. Всего оказаны услуги наставничества в рамках уровневых программ 132 тренерам ЦПМ и АО «НЦПК «Өрлеу». Также в рамках курсов повышения квалификации по программе для руководителей 6 пар наставников оказали услуги наставничества 16 тренерам ЦПМ в гг. Астана, Алматы.

Все директора, прошедшие обучение по программе руководителей, делились опытом на пленарных и секционных заседаниях Республиканского Августовского совещания работников образования.

88% из числа исследуемых школ (объем выборки - 674 школы) демонстрируют повышение показателей по ЕНТ.

Начата разработка программ повышения квалификации педагогических работников в рамках обновления содержания среднего образования по 15-ти направлениям: программа повышения квалификации учителей начальных классов с казахским и русским языками обучения в условиях обновления содержания среднего образования, для учителей предметников начальной школы; по предмету «Казахский язык» (L1): 5-11 классы, «Русский язык» (L1): 5-11 классы; «Казахский язык» (L2): 1-11 классы, «Русский язык» (L2): 1-11 классы; «Английский язык»: 1-11 классы; учителей языковых предметов по внедрению критериального оценивания в школах; учителей информатики в рамках обновления содержания среднего образования Республики Казахстан; по предмету «Информатика» и «ИКТ» по внедрению критериального оценивания; учителей естественно-математического цикла по организации проектной деятельности учащихся   (6-9 классы); учителей естественно-математического цикла по предмету «Проектная деятельность» по внедрению критериального оценивания (6-9 классы); по предмету «Глобальные перспективы и проектная деятельность» (10-11 классы); по  предмету «Глобальные перспективы и проектная деятельность» по внедрению критериального оценивания (10-11 классы); и для заместителей директоров школ по воспитательной работе в рамках обновления содержания среднего образования Республики Казахстан.

2.     ОБМЕН ПЕРЕДОВЫМ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИМ ОПЫТОМ

С целью распространения передового педагогического опыта в отчетный период проведена работа по следующим направлениям:

·     Издание информационно-методического журнала «Педагогический диалог»;

·     Издание методической литературы;

·     Мастер-классы;

·     Электронная методическая копилка;

·     Видеофильмы о ходе реализации программ повышения квалификации;

·     Взаимодействие со средствами массовой информации;

·     Поддержка сетевого сообщества;

·     Онлайн уроки и семинары;

·     Международная конференция.

ЦПМ при сотрудничестве с Факультетом образования Кембриджского университета издается информационно-методический журнал «ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ ДИАЛОГ» на казахском, русском и английском языках, зарегистрированный 28 июня 2013 года в Международном центре по регистрации сериальных изданий ISSN (ЮНЕСКО, г. Париж, Франция) с присвоением ему международного номера (ISSN 2308 – 7668).

Всего в 2014 году издано 4 номера журнала, которые посвящены актуальным вопросам обновления содержания среднего образования, методике преподавания и педагогики тиражом 8 тысяч экземпляров:

№1. Тема: «Развитие критического мышления»;

№2. Тема: «Оценивание для обучения и оценивание обучения»;

№3. Тема: «Лидерство и управление в образовании»;

№4. Посвящен итогам работы VI Международной научно-практической конференции АОО «Образовательная политика, практика и исследование». 

В качестве методической ресурсной поддержки в рамках «Методической библиотеки Центра педагогического мастерства» изданы 54 методических пособия по следующим направлениям: 

1.       Международный опыт;

2.       Теоретико-методологические основы реализации модулей уровневых программ;

3.       Практические руководства для реализации уровневых программ повышения квалификации;

4.       Практические руководства для реализации Программы повышения квалификации руководителей общеобразовательных организаций образования республики;

5.       Мастер-классы;

6.      Мониторинговые исследования;

7.      Сборники эссе слушателей курсов;

8.      Материалы курсов повышения квалификации.

Филиалы ЦПМ на регулярной основе проводят мастер-классы в поддержку уровневых курсов. В 2014 году проведено более 200 мастер-классов по направлениям «Система критериального оценивания», «Развитие критического мышления», «Работа с одаренными учащимися», «Новые методы преподавания», «Применение ИКТ в обучении» и другие.

На сайте ЦПМ регулярно пополняется электронная методическая копилка http://www.cpm.kz, содержащая лучшие методические разработки уроков учителей Интеллектуальных школ и учителей, прошедших обучение в рамках уровневых курсов.

Разработки охватывают учебные предметы гуманитарного (язык и литература, история, психология, искусство, познание мира и др.) и математического циклов, естественнонаучные дисциплины (химия, физика, биология). Всего размещено 194 разработки, которые структурированы на сайте ЦПМ по предметам и общедоступны для всех учителей страны.

Для освещения процесса модернизации системы повышения квалификации среди педагогической общественности страны организовано хорошее взаимодействие со средствами массовой информации, публикуются статьи на казахском и русском языках в региональных и республиканских средствах массовой информации.

По результатам проведенного медиа-статистического анализа установлено, что опубликована 341 статья, в том числе 7 в республиканских средствах массовой информации и 334 статьи в региональных СМИ.

Для поддержки сетевого сообщества слушателей курсов повышения квалификации и эффективной реализации курсов повышения квалификации полностью модернизирован и обновлен сайт.

Дополнительно в помощь слушателям курсов создан электронный глоссарий понятий и категорий уровневых программ и программы  руководителей. Глоссарий доступен на казахском, русском и английском языках.

В сентябре 2014 года ЦПМ совместно с компанией Майкрософт Казахстан провел первый вебинар для тренеров с целью повышения ИКТ-грамотности тренерского состава. Они ознакомлены с бесплатным онлайн курсом компании Майкрософт «Обучение с помощью технологий». 

Общее количество зарегистрированных пользователей портала в 2014 году составило – 39 000, посещений – 331 077. Изданы  4 номера, 8 000 экземпляров информационно-методического журнала «Педагогический диалог» на казахском, русском и английском языках,

 Издано 54 методических пособия в качестве методической ресурсной поддержки библиотеки ЦПМ,

194 разработки для учителей пополнили  электронную методическую копилку, созданы 2 видеофильма (5 видеороликов).

В 2013-2014 учебном году проведено 480 онлайн уроков.  Содержание онлайн уроков направлено на расширение и углубление знаний, умений и навыков учащихся по математике, физике, химии, биологии, английскому языку и информатике для учащихся основной и старшей школы.

Трансляция онлайн уроков осуществляется через портал МОН РК ELP (elp.kz) на базе программного обеспечения Eluminate Live.

Вместе с тем, онлайн уроки транслируются в режиме реального времени на сайте (1.sabak.kz).   Материалы онлайн уроков размещены на сайте АОО.

Учебные видеоролики и видеофильмы, созданные учителями, размещаются на канале NIS for You портала youtube.com.

Содержание онлайн семинаров направлено на обучение учителей общеобразовательных школ критериальной системе оценивания, проводятся учителями Интеллектуальных школ 1 раз в неделю по предметам: математика, физика, информатика, химия, биология, введение в науку, казахский язык, русский язык, английский язык, глобальные перспективы и проектная работа, искусство.

Проведено 48 онлайн семинаров. Все материалы уроков и семинаров (видеофрагменты, опыты, презентации) размещены на портале, учителя школ РК имеют возможность в онлайн режиме  получать методическую и консультационную поддержку учителей Интеллектуальных школ.

В октябре 2014 года в целях широкого обсуждения вопросов обновления содержания среднего образования, внедрения трехъязычия в образовательную практику, сотрудничества учителей, нового видения школы 21 века, разработки учебных материалов, международной аккредитации школ, оценки функциональной грамотности учащихся в исследовании PISA  организована Международная научно-практическая конференция «Образовательная политика, практика и исследование».

В международной конференции приняли участие более 500 человек из Казахстана, Франции, Армении, США, Великобритании, Нидерландов, Японии и России. В их числе стратегические партнеры Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ - Назарбаев Университет, Кембриджский университет, Международный экзаменационный совет Кембриджа, Институт педагогических измерений Cito, Центр талантливой молодежи университета Джонса Хопкинса CTY, Международный Бакалавриат.

 
 
 
 

Просмотров: 27908