Online lessons, seminars

Online lessons, seminars


    Aiming to broadcast experience of Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools to the educational system of the Republic of Kazakhstan from September 1, 2011 AEO “Nazarbayv Intellectual Schools” began to implement “Delivering online lessons and online seminars” project for students and teachers of general education schools.
Now the project “Delivering online lessons and online seminars” includes giving online lessons and online seminars, creating educational videotapes and video films for students and teachers of public schools. The project aims to broadcast experience of Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools on implementation of Integrated educational program and Integrated model of students’ academic achievements evaluation.
The main aim of online lessons, educational videotapes and video films is to encourage students to learn, to develop their critical and creative thinking skills, ability to learn the material independently during the natural science lessons and to use it practically in life, to improve writing and speaking skills, to develop language skills as means of perception and self-expression.
During experience broadcast teachers use educational videotapes and video films created by teaching staff and learners of Intellectual Schools, scenarios which correspond to the requirements of Integrated  educational program and innovative pedagogic approaches in  learning activity organization. Educational videotapes and video films can be found on NIS for You channel on youtube.com.
    Online seminars for teachers of public schools aim to broadcast experience of Intellectual Schools on development and implementation of Integrated model of students’ academic achievements evaluation, they include theoretic base and methodology of criterial evaluation, experience on formative and summative assessment when learning specific sections of educational program on different subjects and in different classes.
“Delivering online lessons and online seminars” project should be considered as one of the means to broadcast innovative educational programs, educational resources, teaching methodology of learners as well as support for general education schools in order to shift from a traditional school model to a rational one, the one that supplies with functional literacy, basing on the innovative potential of Intellectual schools.
 

moodle.nis.edu.kz


Просмотров: 11817
Published: 04 August

Онлайн уроки, семинары

Онлайн уроки и онлайн семинары


         В целях трансляции опыта Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ в систему образования Республики Казахстан с 1 сентября 2011 года АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» реализуется проект "Проведение on-line уроков и on-line семинаров" для учащихся и учителей общеобразовательных школ.

В настоящее время проект "Проведение on-line уроков и on-line семинаров" включает проведение онлайн уроков и онлайн семинаров, создание учебных видеороликов и видеофильмов для учащихся и учителей общеобразовательных школ страны, направлен на трансляцию опыта Интеллектуальных школ по реализации Интегрированной образовательной программы и Интегрированной модели критериального оценивания учебных достижений учащихся.

Основная цель онлайн уроков, учебных видеороликов и видеофильмов заключается в стимулировании устойчивого интереса учащихся к обучению, в формировании у них активного, творческого мышления, критического отношения к изучаемому материалу, способности к самостоятельному приобретению знаний и практическому применению их в жизненных ситуациях в ходе изучения предметов естественно-математического направления, и в языковом направлении  способствуют совершенствованию устной и письменной речи, языковых навыков как средства познания и самовыражения.

Во время трансляции онлайн уроков учителя используют учебные видеоролики и видеофильмы, созданные педагогическими работниками и учащимися Интеллектуальных школ, сценарии которых соответствуют требованиям Интегрированной образовательной программы и инновационным педагогическим подходам в организации учебной деятельности. Материалы учебных видеороликов и видеофильмов размещаются на канале NIS for You портала youtube.com.

Онлайн семинары для учителей общеобразовательных школ направлены на трансляцию опыта Интеллектуальных школ по  разработке и внедрению Интегрированной модели критериального оценивания учебных достижений учащихся, они включают теоретическую основу и методологию критериального оценивания, опыт формативного и суммативного оценивания при изучении конкретных разделов учебной программы по различным предметам в различных классах.

Проект "Проведение on-line уроков и on-line семинаров" следует сейчас рассматривать не только как один из способов трансляции инновационных образовательных программ, учебных ресурсов, методики преподавания и обучения учащихся, но и как поддержку общеобразовательных школ для перехода от традиционной модели школы к рациональной, обеспечивающей функциональную грамотность, опираясь на инновационный потенциал Интеллектуальных школ.

Платформа для размещения on-line уроков и on-line семинаров находится по адресу http://moodle.nis.edu.kz/


Просмотров: 22211