History

History


Accelerated socio-economic development of Kazakhstan in the early 21st century has caused an urgent need for professionals with a high level of technical, managerial and leadership competencies, so in 2008 year at the initiative of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Leader of the Nation Nursultan Nazarbayev, a project of creation the Intellectual schools had been launched.
Intellectual Schools are called to become an experimental platform for the development, monitoring, research, analysis, approbation, introduction and implementation of modern models of educational programs by level: elementary school (including pre-school education and training), primary school and high school.
The existing requirements and standards of education in the Republic of Kazakhstan were not allowed to introduce at the appropriate level modern forms of governance in education, to implement innovative educational programs and research projects.
In this connection, to introduce the modern forms of governance in education, to develop an academic freedom and autonomy for the implementation of innovative educational programs and research projects, on 19 January 2011, the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the status of" Nazarbayev University ", "Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools" and "Nazarbayev Fund" was adopted.
The given status implies a right to approve own educational curricula, establish requirements for entrance exams, ongoing monitoring of progress, interim and final certification and more. The principle of academic freedom will accelerate the development and approbation of new programs and the modernization of secondary education.
 

 
 

Просмотров: 9838

История создания

Автономная организация образования «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы»


 Ускоренное социально-экономическое развитие Казахстана в начале 21 века вызвало острую необходимость в профессионалах с высоким уровнем технических, управленческих и лидерских компетенций, поэтому в 2008 году по инициативе Первого Президента Республики Казахстан, Лидера нации Нурсултана Назарбаева запущен проект по созданию Интеллектуальных школ.

Интеллектуальные школы призваны стать экспериментальной площадкой, осуществляющей разработку, мониторинг, исследование, анализ, апробацию, внедрение и реализацию современных моделей образовательных программ по уровням: начальная школа (в том числе дошкольное воспитание и обучение), основная школа и старшая школа.

Существующие требования и стандарты образования в Республике Казахстан не позволяли на должном уровне внедрить современные формы управления в сфере образования, реализовать инновационные образовательные программы и научные проекты.

В этой связи для внедрения современной формы управления в сфере образования, развития академической свободы и автономности, необходимой для реализации инновационных образовательных программ и научных проектов, 19 января 2011 года принят Закон Республики Казахстан «О статусе «Назарбаев Университет», «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» и «Назарбаев Фонд».

Данный статус подразумевает право самостоятельно утверждать образовательные учебные программы, устанавливать требования к вступительным экзаменам, текущему контролю успеваемости, промежуточной и итоговой аттестации и другое. Принцип академической свободы позволит ускорить разработку и апробацию новых программ, модернизацию системы среднего образования. 


Просмотров: 61935